Jump to main content

Holiday Closures

2018 Holiday Closings
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day Observed Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018
Close at 1 pm
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018
Close at 1 pm
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Eve Monday, December 31, 2018
Close at 1 pm